Home Page

Nursery School and Children's Centre

Federation of Crosfield and Selhurst Nursery Schools and Children’s Centres

Meet the Governors

Octavo Clerking Services        Clerk to Governing Board


Clark Dunstan                    Chair of Governors


Damian Clark                     Vice Chair 


Jaqi Stevenson                  Executive Head Teacher


Jenny Bennett                   Co-opted Governor


Michelle McCann                 Co-opted Governor


Elizabeth Beaumont                          Parent Governor


Lauren Thompson                Parent Governor