Home Page

Nursery School and Children's Centre

Federation of Crosfield and Selhurst Nursery Schools and Children’s Centres

Who’s Who

Children Centre



Executive Head Teacher


Jaqi Stevenson



Universal Services Co-ordinator

Jennifer Gabriel

Early Years Educators


Hannah Owen

Eileen Joseph

Jo Ransley

Early Years Assistants


Jodie Pattinson


Best Start Group Workers

Lorna Skillen



Children’s Centre Administrator


Tracey Hart



Eve Knowles




Governing Board


Clerk to Governing Board


Octavo Clerking Services

Chair of Governors


Damian Clark

Vice Chair


Clark Dunstan

Executive Head of Federation


Staff Governor


Jaqi Stevenson


Jeni Murphy


Co-opted Governors

Jenny Bennett


Parent Governors

Michelle McCann